Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Haunted Voices Radio Network
 Beyond Investigation Forum : Haunted Voices Radio Network
***Hi Spider******Hi Spider***
Subject Topic: It’s Friday!!!
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
HVRN_Gino
HVRN Moderator
HVRN Moderator
Avatar

Joined: 22/February/2009
Location: United States
Posts: -22
Posted: 27/March/2009 at 5:45pm | IP Logged ***Hi Spider***

Be sure to tune in tonight at 8pm CST/9pm EST/6pm PST/2 am GMT For Special Guests: Author/Investigator Joshua P. Warren. Joshua has written several books related to the paranormal field as well as made several discoveries in paranormal research. We will be discussing his latest books and discoveries as well as paranormal research tips and theories. For more information about Joshua, please visit his website www.joshuapwarren.com .

Be sure to interact with us or just simply state your question or comment, in our LIVE chat room. Simply visit www.hvrnc.com and find the link to our live chat in the upper right hand corner of the website. Were you will find our friendly Moderator staff waiting to greet you. Our chat room is fully operational now and better than ever! So please feel free to join us in there where you can interact with others about the topics discussed as well as have them posted to the Host directly! Our TOLL FREE call in line will also be open to the audience at 877-216-2987 where your questions and comments will be heard LIVE on the air for all to benefit from them. If you are outside of the United States or have a free long distance plan, please call our direct line 618-421-4205 where you will be connected to the live show immediately.

Once again the show airs LIVE at Tonight at 7pm CST/8pm EST at www.hvrnc.com where you can also find more information, archives as well as our upcoming special broadcasts. Donations are also still being accepted for HVRN as these are very tough times for us all and every dollar counts to continue to bring you the best paranormal programming around!

Thank you in advance for tuning in to our program as we love your support and will do all things possible to make your experience a much better one. If you have any comments or suggestions about any of our live programs you can either post them in our forums (must be a registered user, which is always free) or email them to [email protected] where they will be answered promptly! Don’t forget to take advantage of our TOLL FREE number 877-216-2987 to hear your questions and comments LIVE on the air. If you are located outside of the United States, please call our direct line 618-421-4205 to be placed LIVE on the air personally!


__________________
Gino Madrid
HVRN Forum Administrator/Developer
Haunted Voices Radio Network
www.hvrnc.com

"Bringing Paranormal To The World"
Back to Top View HVRN_Gino's Profile Search for other posts by HVRN_Gino Send Private Message Add to Buddy List
 

If you wish to post a reply to this topic you must first login
If you are not already registered you must first register

  ***Hi Spider******Hi Spider***
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by Web Wiz Forums version 7.92
Copyright ©2001-2003 Web Wiz Guide

This page was generated in 0.1094 seconds. (rev JJL 20140227)